Official Recapitulation Primary Election

The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Union, Mississippi on the 8th day of August 2023

We, the undersigned Democratic Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 8th day of August 2023, in the County of Union, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our bands this 164 day of August 2023.

The County of Union, Mississippi.

Chairman, Democratic Executive

Secretary, Democratic Executive

Member, Democratic Executive Committee

RECEIVED By Elections Division at 4:46 pm, Aug 16, 2023

Official Recapi AUGUST 2023 P		The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.											
Votes cast in the County of U the 8th day of Aug		Names or										enance	
		Macedonia	Blythe	Myrtle	Glenfield	Pinedale	West Union	Sportsplex	Ingomar	King's Chapel	Courthouse	Central Maintenance	
State Of M	ississippi-Governor												
Brandon Presley	Democrat	1	7	30	31	3	6	60	25	8	27		
State Of Mississippi-L	ieutenant Governor	 		l			I		I				
D. Ryan Grover	Democrat	2	6	28	31	2	4	50	22	8	24		
State Of Mississippi	-Secretary Of State				I		<u>I</u> .		R				
Shuwaski A. Young	Democrat	2	6	27	31	2	4	49	22	8	25		
State Of Mississip	pi-Attorney General					I		I	I				
Greta Kemp Martin	Democrat	2	6	29	30	2	4	51	23	8	26		
State Of Missis	sippi-State Auditor					I	I		I				
Larry Bradford	Democrat	2	7	29	31	3	4	50	22	8	27		
State Of Mississi	ppi-State Treasurer	l		L	II		I				I		
Addie L. Green	Democrat	2	6	29	· 30	3	4	49	22	8	27		
	pi-Commissioner Of ulture & Commerce			L,		l				I .	I		
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	Democrat	1 1	1	6	11	3	1	27	9	3	6		
Bethany Hill	Democrat	1	0	14	11	0	3	14	6	2	12		
Terry Rogers II	Democrat	1	4	10	8	0	0	11	- 8	3	7		

,

Official Recapit AUGUST 2023 PR		The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI S JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of th County and keep the third copy for their records.										ST.
Votes cast in the County of Un the 8th day of Augu	ist 2023	Beacon Hill	Blue Springs	Hillcrest Church	Center	Ellistown Baptist Church	Watson Grove Baptist Church	Keownville	Pleasant Ridge	Jericho	TOTAL	
State Of Mis	ssissippi-Governor											
Brandon Presley	Democrat	32	7	0	6	22	55	0	4	0	342	
State Of Mississippi-Lie	eutenant Governor		1				I		J		<u>ا</u> ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ	
D. Ryan Grover	Democrat	31	6	0	5	23	50	0	4	0	312	
State Of Mississippi-	Secretary Of State	L	h								<u>,</u> 1	
Shuwaski A. Young	Democrat	29	6	0	5	22	50	0	4	0	307	
State Of Mississippi	-Attorney General					I					I I	
Greta Kemp Martin	Democrat	29	6	0	5	22	48	0	4	0	311	
State Of Mississ	ippi-State Auditor		I			I			I		I I	
Larry Bradford	Democrat	30	6	0	5	23	50	0	4	0	317	
State Of Mississip	pi-State Treasurer	<u>-</u>			I	l	I		I		II	
Addie L. Green	Democrat	30	6	0	5	22	50	0	4	0	312	
State Of Mississippi Agricu	i-Commissioner Of Iture & Commerce	I	I				I		1		I	
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	Democrat	9	1	0	2	6	19	0	0	0	108	
Bethany Hill	Democrat	13	3	0	2	9	19	0	4	0	116	<u> </u>
Terry Rogers II	Democrat	10	2	0	1	8	12	0	0	0	94	

Official Recapi AUGUST 2023 P		The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the <u>County and keep the third copy for their records.</u> Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of U the 8th day of Aug		Mames or Aacedonia		ecincis	Glenfield	Jinedale	st Union	Sportsplex	ngomar	King's Chapel	Irthouse	ntral Maintenance
State Of Mississip	pi-Commissioner Of Insurance	1	Blythe	Myr	Gle	Pine	West	Spc	Ing	сі Х	Cou	Cer
Bruce Burton	Democrat	2	6	2	8 2	9	3	4 49	21	8	25	16
State Se	enate 10-District 10											
Andre R. DeBerry	Democrat	2	6)	×	×	3	4	(22	x	x	x

Official Recapitulation AUGUST 2023 PRIMARY	entire cour JACKSON I County and	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the <u>County and keep the third copy for their records</u> . Names of Election Precincts									
Votes cast in the County of Union, Mississippi o the 8th day of August 2023		Blue Springs	Hillcrest Church	Center	Ellistown Baptist Church	Watson Grove Baptist Church	Keownville	Pleasant Ridge	Jericho	TOTAL	
State Of Mississippi-Commissioner Insuran								_			
Bruce Burton Democ	rat 30	6	. () 5	22	50	0	4		308	
State Senate 10-District	10	·	•	·							
Andre R. DeBerry Democ	rat X	X	, ,	< ×	×	x	X	×		37	

•