Official Recapitulation Primary Election

Votes cast in the County of Webster, Mississippi on the 8th day of August 2023 The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

We, the undersigned Democratic Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the 8th day of August 2023, in the County of Webster, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this ______day of August 2023

The County of Webster, Mississippi.

hairman, Democratic Executive

Secretary Democratic Executive

Member, Democratic Executive Committee

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 4:13 pm, Aug 16, 2023

Official Recapitul 2023 Statewide Primar	y Election	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts											
Votes cast in the County of Web on the 8th day of Augus		ine			ק	Ħ.	. 2	ю. -				No. 3	
		Bellefontaine	Big Black	Clarkson	Cumberland	Eupora No.	Eupora No.	Eupora No.	Grady	Maben	Mantee	Mathiston No.	
State Of Missi	issippi-Governor												
Brandon Presley	Democrat	10	0	5	16	196	20	12	26	1	12	20	
State Of Mississippi-Lieu	tenant Governor		L				L						
D. Ryan Grover	Democrat	10	0	5	15	183	17	10	27	1	12	19	
State Of Mississippi-Se	cretary Of State	L											
Shuwaski A. Young	Democrat	10	0	5	15	184	16	10	26	0	11	19	
State Of Mississippi-A	ttorney General												
Greta Kemp Martin	Democrat	10	0	5	15	183	17	10	25	0	12	19	
State Of Mississip	pi-State Auditor							L			I.		
Larry Bradford	Democrat	10	0	5	14	182	16	10	25	1	12	17	
State Of Mississippi-	-State Treasurer			L							I.		
Addie L. Green	Democrat	10	0	5	15	177	17	10	24	0	12	18	
State Of Mississippi-C Agricultu	Commissioner Of ure & Commerce		L	I							L		
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	Democrat	4	0	2	7	82	9	2	9	0	5	6	
Bethany Hill	Democrat	3	0	3	6	62	6	4	8	1	3	8	
Terry Rogers II	Democrat	1	0	0	3	41	4	4	10	0	4	5	

Official Recapitulation 2023 Statewide Primary Election Votes cast in the County of Webster, Mississi on the 8th day of August 2023	JACKSON County an Names of	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
	Mathiston No. 4	Tomnolen	Waithail	TOTAL								
State Of Mississippi-Gove	rnor											
Brandon Presley Demo	crat 3	2	3	326								
State Of Mississippi-Lieutenant Gove	rnor						1		L	1		
D. Ryan Grover Demo	crat 1	2	3	305								
State Of Mississippi-Secretary Of S	tate	II					1			l		
Shuwaski A. Young Demo	crat 2	2	3	303								
State Of Mississippi-Attorney Gen	eral		I					1	L	L		
Greta Kemp Martin Demo	crat 2	2	3	303				<u> </u>				
State Of Mississippi-State Aud	itor	L	l		L		I					
Larry Bradford Demo	crat 2	2	3	299								
State Of Mississippi-State Treas	ırer	L					L			L		
Addie L. Green Demo	crat 2	2	3	295								
State Of Mississippi-Commissione Agriculture & Commo							L	I	1	L		
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr. Demo		0	1	128								
Bethany Hill Demo	crat 1	2	1	108								
Terry Rogers II Demo	crat 0	0	1	73		1						

Official Recapitulation 2023 Statewide Primary Election	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										ST.
Votes cast in the County of Webster, Mississippi on the 8th day of August 2023	Bellefontaine	Big Black	Clarkson	Cumberland	Eupora No. 1	Eupora No. 2	Eupora No. 3	Grady	Maben	Mantee	Mathiston No. 3
State Of Mississippi-Commissioner Of Insurance											
Bruce Burton Democrat	8	0	5	15	177	17	9	25	0	11	19
State House Of Rep 23-District 23						•					
Danny Lampley Democrat	9	0	5	15	0	x	X	x	0	12	х
Webster-Chancery Clerk				1	L						
Regina Dean Reed Democrat	10	0	5	15	184	16	9	25	1	12	20
Supervisor District 01-Supervisor District 01					L						
Curtis C. 'Eudy' Morris Democrat	X	X	Х	X	191	x	Х	Х	×	х	X
Justice Court Judge 02-Justice Court Judge 02				I	L	L		L	L		
Vanyetta 'Shay' Holmes Democrat	10	x	х	×	178	x	11	26	x	x	×

Official Recapi 2023 Statewide Prim	ary Election	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitula entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Sec JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file of County and keep the third copy for their records.								tate, 401 M	IISSISSIPP:	I ST.
		Names of	Election Pro	cincts								
Votes cast in the County of Webster, Mississippi on the 8th day of August 2023												
		Mathiston No. 4	Tomnolen	Walthall	TOTAL							
State Of Mississipp	oi-Commissioner Of Insurance										•	4
Bruce Burton	Democrat	2	2	3	293							
State House Of	Rep 23-District 23						1	L	1	L	L	L
Danny Lampley	Democrat	X	Х	3	44							
Webs	ter-Chancery Clerk		i		L			I.	1	L		
Regina Dean Reed	Democrat	2	2	3	304							
Supervisor District 01-Sup	pervisor District 01				L			L	l		1	
Curtis C. 'Eudy' Morris	Democrat	X	х	Х	191						1	
Justice Court Judge 02-J	ustice Court Judge 02	l			L		1	L		L		L
'anyetta 'Shay' Holmes	Democrat	×	2	2	229						1	
							1	l	1	l	1	1