



May 17, 2017

Post Office Box 647 Laurel, Mississippi 39441



Municipal Election Commission City of Laurel P. O. Box 647 Laurel, MS 39441-0647

## RE: ELECTION RETURNS FROM THE MAY 16, 2017 DEMOCRATIC RUNOFF

Attached you will find a tabulation of the individual votes of each candidate. We hereby certify the attached election returns as true and final results of the Democratic Runoff held on May 16, 2017.

Sincerely, The Laurel Democratic Executive Committee

Jacqueline "Chip" Evans, Chairman War

Charlotte Gibbs-Williams, Treasurer

11,00 jan ha Dot

Shirlie Collins, State Certified Member

Lauren Johnson, Member

awar ?

Tensie Whee

Belinda Goins, Member

linda Dains

Barhara Brumfield-Pruitt, Member Barliara Brumfield-True

|              |       |     | <u>-</u> . | HAND COUNT BALLOT TALLY SHEET |    |       |    |    |    |         |       |  |
|--------------|-------|-----|------------|-------------------------------|----|-------|----|----|----|---------|-------|--|
|              |       |     |            | PRIMARY ELECTION- WARD 7      |    |       |    |    | 5/ | 5/14/17 |       |  |
| <u></u>      |       |     |            |                               |    | COUNT |    |    |    |         |       |  |
|              |       | 5   | 10         | 15                            | 20 | 25    | 30 | 35 | 40 | 50      | TOTAL |  |
| ANTHONY PAGE | COUNT | 233 |            |                               |    |       |    |    |    |         |       |  |
| DAVID WASH   | COUNT | 125 |            |                               |    |       |    |    |    |         |       |  |
| TIMES BLANK  |       |     |            |                               |    |       |    |    |    |         |       |  |
| TIMES OVER   |       |     |            |                               |    |       |    |    |    |         |       |  |

· · · · ·