The Municipal <u>Imporphic</u> . Executive Committee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sh containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosema Secretary of State, P.O. Box 136, Jackson MS 39205-0136 or by faxing to (601)576-2545, file one cowith the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.
f -
We, the undersigned Executive Committee, herby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a Primary Election held on the day of
In testimony whereof, witness our hand this 10 day of, 2011.
The Municipality of TChULA, Mississippi. Executive Committee Member

Executive Committee Member

2017 PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTIONS CITY OF TCHULA, MISSISSIPPI 39169 MAY 16, 2017 TOTAL VOTES CAST---1390

OFFICIAL RESULTS

ALDERMANS

VOTE FOR (3)

EMMA HEAD DEAN

3()2

DOROTHY JEAN JEFFERSON 205

LARRY (Boodie) JEFFERSON 274

ROGERINE JOHNSON 188

CLEVELAND WHITESIDE JR. 1/10

LEO WILSON

281