Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Artesia, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of Artesia, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Artesia, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this

Election Official ection Official on Official ety cla Election Official

Election Official



Official Recapitulation Artesia 2017 Municipal Election		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
Votes cast in the Municipality of Artesia, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election		Names of Municipal Precincts										
\$\$ ³	F											
		Artesia	TOTAL									
	Artesia-Mayor		<u> </u>		A							
Jimmy Sanders	Independent	153	153									
	Artesia-Alderman		<u> </u>		L		- <u>L </u>		<u></u>	-l		
Garfield Brooks	Independent	119	119									
Kathy Clay	Independent	74	74		<u> </u>							
Christine Coleman	Independent	63	63									
MacAuthur Hill	Independent	90	90									
Leon Hines	Independent	73	73									
Mamie Johnson	Independent	111	111									
Martha Lucious	Independent	37	37									
Hattie Sanders	Independent	115	115									
Flora J. Stovall	Independent	79	79									
Veronica Yarbrough	Independent	42	42									