## Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Ashland, Mississippl in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of Ashland, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Ashland, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this	
Lisa Peeler	RECEIVED
Election Official  Phonda Nounce	JUN 0 8 2017
Election Official Oren Tutos	ELECTIONS DIVISION
Election Official	
Election Official	
Election Official	

Official Rec TOWN OF ASHLAND M	The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.											
		Names of M	lunicipal Pr	ecincls								
Votes cast in the Municipality of Ashland, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election												
		ASHLAND-MP	TOTAL									
Ashlan	d-MAYOR OF ASHLAND											
Mitch Carroll	Independent	156	156									
	Ashland-ALDERMAN			<u></u> <u></u>	······································					I	3	-
Mike Carroll	Independent	111	111									{
Don Daniel	Independent	114	114									
Mark R, Ehrle	Independent	119	119					•				
Sandra Gresham	Independent	· 127	127									
Brian Jeanes	Independent	120	120						***************************************			
Rocky D. Miller	Independent	134	134									
Greg Thompson	Independent	129	129									