Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Town of Belmont, Mississippl In the June 6th, 2017
Election

Election Official

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of Town of Belmont, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Town of Belmont, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 6th day of Jume 20/7.	
Marjonie Broseous Electron Official Nininio Delmoon	JUN 13
Election Official Election Official Election Official Election Official	ELECTIONS

No.
4622
ĵ.o
u

Official Recapitulation Town of Belmont General Election 2017		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
		Names of t	lunicipal P	recincts								
Votes cast in the Municipality of Town of Belmont, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election		TOWN OF BELMONT	TOTAL									
Tov	vn of Belmont-Mayor											-1
Mason Smith	Independent		169	1								1
George 'Buddy' Wiltshire	Independent		215									
Town of Belmon	t-Board of Alderman											
Craig Bell	Independent		237									1
Ken Dulaney	Independent		216									
Mike Harris	Independent		302									
Sonya South Harris	Independent		272									
Scott Lucas	Independent		136									
Brandon Pharr	Independent		282									
Steve Ratliff	Independent		237									