We, the undersigned Election Commissioners of the City of Mound Bayou, Mississippi, county of Bolivar hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the General Election held on the 6th day of June 2017 and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election. *In testimony whereof , witness our hands this 6th day of June 2017.*

The County of Bolivar, Mississippi. Carlene T. Peterson Election Commissioner Vac // Election Commissioner *WM* Election Commissioner





CITY OF MOUND BAYOU 2017 GENERAL ELECTION RESULTS

TOTAL VOTES

TOTAL 2017 VOTERS -584 - 595 - 584					
LANELL THOMPSON	133 OTAL 201			149	- 595 8413
TYSHA SMITH	107	17		124	
OLANDA MORTON	341	21		362	
JACKIE C. LUCAS	307	29		338	
IVORY LLOYD	243	19		262	
JAMES W. HENRY	262	19		281	
DELORIS T. DAUGHRITY	268	13		281	
LINDA W. COLLINS	247	19		266	
KARON BROWN	247	22		269	
DEREK L. BELL	262	12		274	
FOR ALDERMAN					
TOTAL VOTES FOR MAYOR 584					595012
EULAH L. PETERSON	214	20	234	40%	CO-JUB
AMOS M. PATES	78	5	83	14.2%	
PAMELA R. LEE	58	5	63	10.8%	
DARRYL R. JOHNSON	57	4	61	10.4%	
LEIGHTON ALDRIDGE	138	5	143	24.5%	
FOR MAYOR					
	VOTES	VOTES	& % OF TOTAL		
CANDIDATE NAME	MACH	AB/AFF/CS	& % of TOTAL		
	TOTAL	TOTAL	TOTAL VOTES		

ELECTED OFFICIALS FOR 2017 - 2021 TERM

MAYOR: EULAH L. PETERSON

ALDERMEN: 1. DEREK L. BELL

2. DELORIS T. DAUGHRITY

3. JAMES W. HENRY

4. JACKIE C. LUCAS

5. OLANDA MORTON