Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of CITY OF BOONEVILLE, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of CITY OF BOONEVILLE, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, In the Municipality of CITY OF BOONEVILLE, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

4 day of The , 20, 17 In testimony whereof, witness our hands this

Election Official

Election Official



Election Official

Election Official

Election Official

Official Recapitulation City of Booneville 2017 General		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
		Names of Municipal Precincts										
Votes cast in the Municipality of CITY OF BOONEVILLE, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election		BOONEVILLE WARD 1	BOONEVILLE WARD 2	BOONEVILLE WARD 3	BOONEVILLE WARD 4	TOTAL						
CITY OF	BOONEVILLE-Mayor											
CHRIS LINDLEY	Democrat	306	110	216	273	905						
ARRY STEVENS	Republican	213	14	97	149	473			-			
CITY OF BOONEVILL	E-Alderman at Large		I.					I				
LISA STEVENS	Democrat	447	105	279	384	1215	1		1			ĺ
BOONEVILLE WARD 1/P	RECINCT 1-Alderman Ward 1	I										
JASON MICHAEL	Democrat	297	x	x	x	297						1
IOSHUA WHITSON	Republican	220	х	x	x	220						
BOONEVILLE WARD 2/P	RECINCT 1-Alderman Ward 2			£	£			1				
DEFF WILLIAMS	Democrat	х	109	x	x	109						
BOONEVILLE WARD 3/PF	RECINCT 1-Alderman Ward 3	I						I		l		I
BOEL COUNCE	Libertarian	x	x	109	x	109						
MARK MCCOY	Democrat	х	х	201	X	201				:		
BOONEVILLE WARD 4/PF	RECINCT 1-Alderman Ward 4							.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			
OHN CAVINESS	Republican	X	x	x	166	166						
VILLIAM SCOTT	Democrat	x	x	x	252	252		<u></u>				

Official Recapitulation City of Booneville 2017 General	The County Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.										
	Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the Municipality of CITY OF BOONEVILLE, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Measure No 00 SPECIAL ELECTION	BOONEVILLE WARD 1	BOONEVILLE WARD 2	BOONEVILLE WARD 3	BOONEVILLE WARD 4	TOTAL	PERCENTAGES					
FOR	336	49	183	294	862	64.					
						96%					
AGAINST	175	56	120	114	465	35,					
						04%					
Over Vote	0	0	0	0	0	0%	L				
Under Vote	0	0	0	0	0	0%					