Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Town of Burnsville, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of Town of Burnsville, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Town of Burnsville, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this $\underline{6}$ day of $\underline{\sqrt{4ne}}$, $20\underline{/7}$.
Election Official Election Official Election Official
Election Official
Election Official



Official Recapitulation Town of Burnsville General Election 2017		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
		Names of	Municipal F	recincts					***************************************			
Votes cast in the Municipality of Town of Burnsville, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election												
		TOWN OF BURNSVILLE	TOTAL									
Towi	n of Burnsville-Mayor					•						
Jerry Lane Lambert	Independent	89	89									
David L. Nixon	Independent	153	153		17,310,00							
Town of Burnsvill	le-Board of Alderman				-t	1						
Jason Blakney	Independen	167	169									
Niesha Carpenter	Independent	152	152									
Michael W. Cleveland	Independent	85	85									
Robert Davis	Independent	185	185									
Billy D. Hamm, Sr.	Independent	174	174									
Doyle Rorie	Independent	190	190									
Richard Wixom	Independent	102	102									