## **Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election**

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Byhalia, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of Byhalia, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Byhalia, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

| In testimony whereof, witness our hands this day of, | 20/7.              |
|--|--------------------|
| Americansvi  |                    |
| Eléction Official                                    | RECEIVED           |
| Election Official<br>Barbar Amoat                    | JUN 1 4 2017       |
| Election Official                                    | ELECTIONS DIVISION |
| Election Official                                    |                    |

Election Official

| Unicial Recapitulation                                       |               | The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records. |                             |  |  |          |  |   |  |  |  |  |
|--|---------------|--|-----------------------------|--|--|----------|--|---|--|--|--|--|
|  |               | Names of N   | ames of Municipal Precincts |  |  |          |  |   |  |  |  |  |
| Votes cast in the Municipali<br>Mississippi in the June 6th, |               | halia  |                             |  |  |          |  |   |  |  |  |  |
|  |               | Town of Byhalia  | TOTAL                       |  |  |          |  |   |  |  |  |  |
|  | Byhalia-Mayor |  |                             |  |  | <u> </u> |  |   | •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• |  |  | •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• |
| Phil Malone  | Independent   |  | 120                         |  |  |          |  | 1 |  |  |  |  |
| I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I                        |               |  |                             |  |  |          |  |   |  |  |  |  |
| Daylon Cannon  | Independent   | 56   | 56                          |  |  |          |  |   |  |  |  |  |
| Mary Ann Cooper  | Independent   | 38   | 38                          |  |  |          |  |   |  |  |  |  |
| Frederick 'Rick' A. Debardeleben IV                          | Independent   | 70   | 70                          |  |  |          |  |   |  |  |  |  |
| Micheal E. 'Mike' Hamblin                                    | Independent   | 65   | 65                          |  |  |          |  |   |  |  |  |  |
| Delainer Richmond  | Independent   | 87   | 87                          |  |  |          |  |   |  |  |  |  |
| William Rose   | Independent   | 109  | 109                         |  |  |          |  |   |  |  |  |  |
| Joe L. Tunstall  | Independent   | 64   | 46                          |  |  |          |  |   |  |  |  |  |