Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Caledonia, Mississippi in the July 18th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of Caledonia, Mississippi on the 18th day of July, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 18th day of July, 2017, in the Municipality of Caledonia, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this $\frac{1 Q}{}$ day of	, 2017.
Election Official Marcha Hophins Election Official Election Official	JUL 20 2017 ELECTIONS DIVISION
Election Official	SECRETARY OF STATE
Election Official	

Official Recap Caledonia 2017 Mun		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Municipal Precincts										
Votes cast in the Municipa Mississippi in the July 18												
		Caledonia	TOTAL									
	Caledonia-Mayor											
Bill Lawrence	Independent	198	198									
Mitchell D. 'Mitch' Wiggins	Independent	199	199									
	Caledonia-Alderman											
Matt Atkins	Independent	158	158									
Olen Tyler Brock	Independent	SIC	SID									
Tim 'Timbo' Butler, Jr.	Independent	lal	104									
Bill Darnell	Independent	182	182									
Matt Furnari	Independent	183	183									
Jack Nick Jackson	Independent	119	119									
Tammy McCool	Independent	259	259									
Quinn Parham	Independent	2/3	213									
Charles 'Buzzy' Vizgard	Independent	lide	Yele									