## Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Collins, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of Collins, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Collins, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 3 day of 4 day		
Election Official  Election Official  Election Official  Election Official	SEAL SEAL	JUN 14 2017 ELECTIONS DIVISION
Election Official		

Official Recapitulation 2017 Municipal General Election	municipalit	y by ward.	They will for	vill prepare to orward one by with the I	copy to Del	lbert Hosen	nann, Secre	etary of Sta	te, 401 M	ISSISSIPP	e entire I ST.,
	Names of Municipal Precincts										
Votes cast in the Municipality of Collins, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election											
	mpcw1	mpcw2	трсм3	mpcw4	mtolivemp	semmp	TOTAL				
	늍	É	Ę	ᄩ	Ę	sei	7				
Collins-Alderman At Large											
Bobby A. Mooney Democrat	179	226	103	145	X	Х	653				
Collins-Alderman Ward 1											
Lester Magee Democrat	173				х	×	173				
Collins-Alderman Ward 2		•									'
Robert Thompson Democrat		191			Х	X	191				
Regina Daughdrill Republican		46			Х	Х	46				
Collins-Alderman Ward 3											
Sally Buffington Democrat		104			Х	X	104				
Collins-Alderman Ward 4											
Debbie Lundy Democrat		106			X	Х	106				
Ann Lott Republican		53			X	X	53				
Collins-Mayor											
Hope Jones Magee Democrat	143	192	40	25	Х	Х	400				
Tom Brooks Republican	48	50	75	134	Х	Х	307				
Seminary-Mayor											

MAYOR:	WARD 1	WARD 2	WARD 3	WARD 4
TOM BROOKS HOPE MAGEE JONES	48 143	50 192	75 40	134 25
ALDERMAN AT LARGE:	WARD 1	WARD 2	WARD 3	WARD 4
BOBBY A. MOONEY	179	226	103	145
FOR ALDERMAN WARD ONE:	WARD 1	WARD 2	WARD 3	WARD 4
LESTER MAGEE	173			, *
FOR ALDERMAN WARD TWO:	WARD 1	WARD 2	WARD 3	WARD 4
REGINA DAUGHDRILL ROBERT THOMPSON	46 191			
FOR ALDERMAN WARD THREE:	WARD 1	WARD 2	WARD 3	WARD 4
SALLY BUFFINGTON			104	
FOR ALDERMAN WARD FOUR:	WARD 1	WARD 2	WARD 3	WARD 4
ANN LOTT DEBBIE LUNDY				53 106

