We, the undersigned Municipal Election Commissioners, hereby certify that the forgoing is a true and complete Recapitulation and statement of the results of a <u>General</u> Election held on the <u>6</u><sup>th</sup> day of <u>June</u>, <u>2017</u>, in the Municipality of <u>Joddsville</u>, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In Testimony Whereof, Witness our hands this <u>6</u> day of <u>June</u>, 20<u>17</u> Municipal Election Commissioners of the Municipality of <u>Doddsyrille</u>, Mississippi.

DHUM - Town Cherk Jasmue Wingled - Election Convisioner Enie, Martin - Election Commissioner

1	RECEIVED
	JUN 14 2017
E	LECTIONS DIVISION

## **Recapitulation- General Elections**

## Town of Doddsville

Official recapitulation of votes cast in the General Election held in the Municipality of Doddsville, Mississippi on the  $6^{th}$  day of June, 2017.

Race & Candidates Name	Party	Number of Votes & Total
Mayor		
David Ruffin	Democrat	16
Torey Bell	Independent	20
Alderman	······································	-
Roy Lee Brown	Independent	37
Marchello Stovall	Independent	37
Charles Martin	Democrat	37
Hazel Barney	Democrat	37