Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Town of Falkner, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Offic(al Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of Town of Falkner, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Town of Falkner, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this $6$ day of $9000$ , 20	<u>רו</u>
Michael MEMilling	RECEIV
Megen Mc Mellin	JUN 14 20
Election Official	ELECTIONS DIV
Election Official	
Election Official	

**Election Official** 

Official Recap Town of Falkner 2017	General Election	Municipalit JACKSON M	y by ward. 1S 39201, I	They will f file one cop	orward one	copy to De	elbert Hose	pitulation S mann, Secr ceep the thi	etary of St	ate, 401 MI	SSISSIPPI	entire ST.,
		Names of N	funicinal Pr	eclocts	·····	<u></u>		- <b>T</b>	······			
Votes cast in the Municipality Mississippi in the June 6i	y of Town of Falkner, th, 2017 Election	F1- Town af Falkner	TOTAL									
Τοι	wn of Falkner-Mayor		·		J		deu	.1	1	.1	- <b>I</b>	
Ross C. Gay II	Independent	66	66									
Town of Falkne	r-Alderman at Large	41			L	L						1
Brandon Butler	Independent	63	·63			1	]					
Matthew E. Hopkins	Independent	34	34						••			
Tommy LaBarreare	Independent	58	58							1	1	
Susan Rutherford	Independent	62	62									
James Shelton	Independent	50	50									
Jonathan Weatherly	Independent	44	44						-			}

~

.

.