Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of City of Fayette, Mississippl in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Election Official

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of City of Fayette, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of City of Fayette, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 12 day of 0 dune 0 , 0 , 0 .
Election Official Lection Official Electron Official Adamya Dame Election Official
Election Official



Official Recapitulation CITY OF FAYETTE		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Municipal Precincts										
Votes cast in the Municipality of City of Fayette, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election			inicidal P	ecimis.								
		MP1- CITY OF FAYETTE	TOTAL								Proposition (C.)	
City of Fayette-Mayor												
Rogers W. King	Independent	300	300									
Treveon Travis Fulton	Independent	18	18									
Anthony D. Edwards	Independent	36	36						<u> </u>			
Londell 'Rock' Eanochs	Independent	444	444									
City of Fayette-Alderperson						<u>, </u>						
KENNETH E. COFFIE	Independent	374	374									
CEDRIC W. DOSS	Independent	351	351						<u> </u>			
DELIQUIN QUINCY JAMES, SR	Independent	509	509									
MARCUS WALTON	Independent	367	367			<u>, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , </u>						
CARLOS WRIGHT	Independent	240	240									
GREGORY L. QUEEN	Independent	250	250									
BYRON HAMBERLIN	Independent	266	266		***************************************							
EMMA QUEEN	Independent	108	108					,				
KENDRICK 'KJ' JANUARY	Independent	290	290		•							
PATRICIA COMB BRUCE	Independent	145	145									
Deadriana Jackson	Democrat	346	346									

Official Recapitulation CITY OF FAYETTE	The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the en municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
	Names of	Names of Municipal Precincts									
Votes cast in the Municipality of City of Fayette Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election											
	MP1-CITY OF FAYETTE	TOTAL		To state L.			To the state of th				Annual Property Control of the Contr
GENE STAMPLEY Democ	at 159	159									
SHARON RANKIN DOSS Democ	at 292	292									
City of Fayette-Municipal Electi Commission											· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
LILLIE HENDERSON Democi	at 564	564									

May See