Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of TOWN OF JUMPERTOWN, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of TOWN OF JUMPERTOWN, Mississippl on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of TOWN OF JUMPERTOWN, Mississippl, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

A	
In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 13th day of Qual, 2017.	
Exercitine MADre	
Election Official	
Mary Enway English	RECEIVED
Election Official-y	HIM 4 h 2017
Election Official	JUN 1 4 2017
	ELECTIONS DIVISION
Election Official	
Election Official	

	Official Recapitulation Jumpertown General Election			The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.									
		Names of Municipal Precincts											
Votes cast in the Municipality of TOWN OF JUMPERTOWN, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election		JUMPERTOWN - MP	TOTAL										
TOWN OF	JUMPERTOWN-Mayor												
COY PERRIGO	Nonpartisan	59	59		[-	I							
DAVID MAX YATES	Nonpartisan	35	35										
IUL 40 NWOT	MPERTOWN-Alderman		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		····	nanonananan karuman meneren		- 1,			-A		
GUSAN BANE	Nonpartisan	65	65										
ASHLEY HURT	Nonpartisan	57	57										
ANDY WHITE	Nonpartisan	77	77					1	1		Ì		