## Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of CITY OF LOUIN, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

**Election Official** 

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of CITY OF LOUIN, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of CITY OF LOUIN, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this day of day of	, 20
Sustie Chrohom  Election Official	
Election Official  Election Official  Election Official  Election Official	JUN 2 0 2017 ELECTIONS DIVISION

Official Recapitulation		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
		Names of	Municipal F	recincts		·····					<b>—</b>	
Votes cast in the Municip Mississippi in the Jun		LOUIN CITY	4									
		MP- I HALL	TOTAL	:								
	CITY OF LOUIN-MAYOR	1	,			1						•
ASON MARTIN	Independent	61	61									
CITY	OF LOUIN-ALDERMAN	-		<u> </u>	•							
DELANEY BASSETT	Independent	33	33									
RIANNA TALLY FALL	Independent	42	42									
ELODYE MCGILL	Independent		101									
AMES C. PHILLIPS	Independent	53	53									
ATTHEW TALLY	Independent	39	39									
OHN R. WHITE	Independent	61	61									
ODY WINN	Independent	101	(0)									