TOWN OF LOUISE Post Office Box 224 Louise, Ms 39097

General Election held at Louise, Ms in Humphreys County, Mississippi held on June 6, 2017.

We, the undersigned municipal election Commissioners, do hereby certify that this statement contains the official vote for the election reflected herein:

Mayor:	Thomas Ruffin Smith James Henderson	53 votes 40 votes	winner
Alderman	Debbie Hill Sue Ann Alderman William Weissinger, Jr. Douglas M Gregory Daniel R. Kilpatrick Tony Lee	71 votes 58 votes 57 votes 57 votes 56 votes 24 votes	winner winner winner winner winner

<u>Simmy L. Hunter</u>

<u>Hoseph L. white</u> Joseph L. White <u>Dett Metcalf</u>



