Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of City of Lucedale, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of City of Lucedale, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of City of Lucedale, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

,20/7 In testimony whereof, witness our hands this Flection Of Election

**Election Official** 

JUN 12 2017 ELECTIONS DIVISION

**Election Official** 

Election Official

Official Recapitulation June 6, 2017 General Election		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.									
		tlqm	mpl2	mpi3	mpl4	TOTAL					
	City of Lucedale-Mayor										
Davg Lee	Independent	93	71	52	39	255					
Darwin V Nelson	Republican	28	67	96	152	343					
City of Luced	iale-Alderman at Large	<u></u>	t								
Louis Valentine	Independent	98	111	129	165	503				(	
Wa	ard 1-Alderman Ward 1		<u>1</u>		l.						
Carrie Moulds	Democrat	93	x	x	X	93		İ	ľ		
Lawrence Packer	Independent	28	x	X	x	28					
Wá	ard 2-Alderman Ward 2			<u></u>	<u></u>						
Xavier Miles	Democrat	x	17	x	x	17		Í			····
Jimmy Redd ( James D )	Republican	X	119	x	x	119					
Wa	ard 3-Alderman Ward 3			- <u></u> ,		1	<u> </u>	<u>`</u> ł			· •
Jason L. Martin	Republican	X	x	131	x	131	· · · · · ·		ĺ		
Wi	ard 4-Alderman Ward 4	<u> </u>	<b>I</b>						1		
N Jones	Republican	x	x	x	165	165					
Brandon Thaggard	Democrat	X	x	×	21	21				<u> </u>	

Statewide Election Management System