Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Magnolia, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of Magnolia, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Magnolia, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this day of	
Election Official Election Official Election Official Election Official	JUN 14 2017 ELECTIONS DIVISION
Election Official	
Election Official	

Official Recapitulation City of Magnolia General Election 2017	The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
	Names of Municipal Precincts										
Votes cast in the Municipality of Magnolia, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election	Magnolia City Precinct (Comm.Ctr)	TOTAL									
Magnolia-Mayor					<u> </u>						
Dennis C. Quinn Republican	66	66									
Anthony C. Witherspoon Democrat	289	289									
Magnolia-Alderman at Large											
Darrell Pounds Democrat	244	244									
Mercedes Ricks Independent	118	118									
Magnoila Ward 1-Alderman Ward 1											
Becky Weatherspoon Magee Democrat	33	53									
Magnolia Ward 2-Alderman Ward 2											
Clarence Davis Burton, Jr. Democrat	87	87									
Magnolia Ward 3-Alderman Ward 3											
Antonio Martin Democrat	89	89									
Magnolia Ward 4-Alderman Ward 4							-		J		
Joseph A. Cornacchione Republican	50	50									