

## MINUTES OF THE REGULAR MEETING OF THE ELECTION COMMISSIONERS OF THE TOWN OF MANTEE MANTEE, MISSISSIPPI

COPY

P. O. Box 2348
Mantee, MS 39751

Be it remembered that the Election Commissioners met in a Regular Meeting 5-19-17	
2017 at 10:15 (AM/ PM) in the Town of Mantee Town Hall, there being present, Municipal	
Clerk, William Norman Municipal Election Commissioners Down Lightell,	
LOU HARRINGTON Jane MORMAN	
In accordance with the Mississippi Code Section 23-15-361 (5)	
We the Election Commissioners of the Village of Mantee dispensed with the Municipal Election as there	
was only one (1) person that qualified for each seat open. Five (5) people for Aldermen and one (1) for	
Mayor.	
(Mayor.	
MARY F Baket - Mayor	
James M STEVENS - Aldern	an
Ross DAVIS JR - Alderman	
William E GillilanP -Alderman	
John Williams -Alderman	
BARBARA Pumphrey - Alderwoman	
1 A E	
SAME William de ) made a Martin to dispanse with the Marie and Florida and	
declare each candidate elected without opposition. All the candidates meet all qualifications to hold	
office, duly seconded by Down A. Lighte !!	
Signed this day to 14. 17	DAKE
Signed this day 5-14-17	, 2017.
D	
	- Municipal Election Comm.
Jose Coman	- Municipal Election Comm.
ST MI	
You Harringer	- Municipal Election Comm.
The state of the s	
Attest: A ////////	<del></del>
ED NORMAN - Municipal Clerk	