Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of NOXAPATER, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of NOXAPATER, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of NOXAPATER, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this
Election Official
Election Official Electron Official Electron Official
Election Official





Election Official

Official Recapitulation 2017 Noxapater Municipal Election		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
		Names of N	Municipal F	Precincts			.,					
Votes cast in the Municipality of NOXAPATER, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election												
		NOXAPATER-MP	TOTAL				:					
	NOXAPATER-MAYOR									1		
Sammy Carter	Independent		59									
Sharon Lynn Strickland	Independent		15									
N	OXAPATER-ALDERMAN											
Tom Bartholomew	Independent		<i>5</i> 0									
Brian Burrage	Independent		48									
Lana Deese	Independent		48									
Robert Wall, Jr.	Independent		48									
Chris Wells	Independent		46									