We, the undersigned Municipal Election Commissioners, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete Recapitulation and statement of the results of a <u>general</u> Election held on the <u>64h</u> day of <u>JUNE</u>, 20<u>17</u>, in the Municipality of <u>Pearl</u>, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

 In Testimony Whereof, Witness our hands this <u>144h</u> day of <u>JUNE</u>, 20<u>17</u>.

 Municipal Election Commissioners of the Municipality of <u>Pearl</u>, Mississippi.

 Municipal Election Commissioners of the Municipality of <u>Pearl</u>.

 Municipal Election Commissioners of the Municipality of <u>Mississippi</u>.

 Municipal Election Commissioners of the Municipality of <u>Mississippi</u>.

 Municipal Election Commissioners of the Municipality of <u>Mississippi</u>.

 Mississippi

 Mississippi



Page 1 of 1 Pages.

Official Recapitulation          General       Election         Votes cast in the Municipality of		The Municipal Election Commisioners will prepare three Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, P.O. Box 136, Jackson, MS 39205, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
		OFFICIAL RECAPITULATION of votes cast in the General Election held in the Municipality of <u>Pearl</u> on the <u>14</u> , day of <u>Jupe</u> , 20 <u>17</u> .								, Mississippi		
		Names of Election Wards										
Race and Candidate Names	Party	Ward 1	Ward 2	Ward 3	Ward 4	Ward 5	Ward 6	Ward 7	Total	Percentage		
Mayor	Latty					+						
Mike Prestage	I	59	106	82	75	40	125	, uh	487	12.03		
Willie Rebertson Robinson	D	23	22		27	230	29	N/H	351	8.67		
Jake Winchem	R	981	588	414	381	230 470	\$78		32,12	171.31		
Aldeman at Lan			220	157	101		120		1045	1100		
Keith Campbell		122 32		34	186	320	239	+ 11/7	1079	12 10		
Betty Taylor Lloyd John P Millenry	R	403	222 33 44	373	244	285	751		2447	11 339		
Aldeman 1:			+		~(1					of with		
David Luckett	R	479							478	100%		
Aldeman 2:		· · ·								1-1-07		
Michael Sartor	R	<u> </u>	614	<b></b>					614	10%		
Aldemen 3: Johnny Steverson	R			494	<u> </u>				454	100%		
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			<u> /×_/</u>					<u>+</u> 1./ -	I MAN		

.

1~

ŗ

.

Page 1 of 1 Pages.

•

•

Official Recapitulation          General       Election         Votes cast in the Municipality of		The Municipal Election Commisioners will prepare three Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, P.O. Box 136, Jackson, MS 39205, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.									
		OFFICIAL RECAPITULATION of votes cast in the General Election held in the Municipality of <u>Pearl</u> on the <u>14</u> day of June , 20 17							, Mississippi		
		Names of Election Wards						•			
Race and Candidate Names	Party	Ward 1	Ward 2	Ward 3	Ward 4	Ward 5	Ward 6	Ward 7	Total	Percentage	
Alderman 4:				<u> </u>							
Casey S. Foy	R				429				429	100%	
Aldemen 5:											
John A. Stevenson	D					334			334	42.76%	
James W. Thanpeon	I					447			447	57.247	
Aldeman 6:	<u> </u>	·								-	
Gavin Gill	R						897		897	100%	
		<u> </u>		<u> </u>	+					<u> </u>	
	I									1	

.