Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of City of Senatobia, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

In testimony

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of City of Senatobia, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of City of Senatobia, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

whereof, witness our hands this <u>I</u> day of <u>June</u> , 20 <u>11</u> ,	RECEIVED
Flection Official	JUN 14 2017 ELECTIONS DIVISION
Election Official Election Official Election Official	
Election Official	
Election Official	

Official Recapitulation Senatobia Municipal General Election	m	The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
	Na	Names of Municipal Precincts										
Votes cast in the Municipality of City Senatobia, Mississippi in the June 6th, Election	of											
		Senatobia of	Sen 2 City of Senatobia	Sen 3 City of Senatobia	Sen 4 City of Senatobia	TOTAL						
City of Senatobia	a-Mayor											
Alan Callicott D	emocrat	148	163	187	269	767						
David Mockbee Re	publican	114	117	77	148	456						
City of Senatobia-Alderman a	it Large	1						I				
Christopher Cathey D	emocrat	44	38	128	150	360						
Bailey Hunt Re	publican	215	239	142	277	873						
Senatobia City Ward 1-Alderman	Ward 1			<u>-</u>							. <u> </u>	-
Lana Nail Di	emocrat	88	X	X	x	88						
Larry Simpson Rej	publican	177	X	Х	Х	177	<i>,</i> ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,					
Senatobia City Ward 2-Alderman	Ward 2											· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Travis Baird Do	emocrat	X	52	x	Χ	52						
Kevin Dear Rep	oublican	Х	226	X	Х	226		<u> </u>				
Senatobia City Ward 3-Alderman	Ward 3			I.						1		1
Michael Cathey De	emocrat	X	X	164	Χ	164						
Lynn White Rep	oublican	Х	X	115	Х	115						
Senatobia City Ward 4-Alderman	Ward 4							-	1			

	L	The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.									
	Names of Municipal Precincts										
Votes cast in the Municipality of City of Senatobia, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election	n 1 Gity of natobia	en 2 City of enatobia	en 3 Gity of enatobia	en 4 City of) TAL						
	സ	เหน	NXV AA	NN.	T 0						
rian Hale Republican	Х	X	Х	313	313						
larvin Hullette Democrat	Х	Х	Х	121	121			******			