Official Recapitulation

The Municipal Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the voter of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, P.O. Box 136, Jackson, MS 39205-0136 or by faxing to (601) 576-2545, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

General Election

We, the undersigned Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a **General** Election held on the 6^{th} day of **June**, 2017, in the Municipality of Smithville, Mississippi, and set opposite the respective names at said election.

Votes cast in the Municipality Of Smithville, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

In testimony whereof, witness our hand this 6th day of June, 2017.

The Municipality of Smithville, Mississippi.

Election Commissioner

Election Commissioner

Election Commissioner





Official Recapitulation General Election		The Municipal Election Commissioners will prepare three Official Recapitulation Sheets contianing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, P.O. Box 136, Jackson, MS 39205, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records. OFFICIAL RECAPITULATION of votes cast in the General Election held in the Municipality of Smithville, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.		
Mayor:	rarty			l'orocitage
Cowley, Earl Wayne	Independent		80	
Kennedy, Gregg	Independent		77	
Write - In	Independent			
vvrite - in				
Alderman:				
	Independent		92	
Alderman: Avery, Joyce Bennett, Shelia	Independent		92 102	
Alderman: Avery, Joyce Bennett, Shelia Bishop, Nancy				
Alderman: Avery, Joyce Bennett, Shelia Bishop, Nancy Collums, Brenda	Independent Independent Independent		102	
Alderman: Avery, Joyce Bennett, Shelia Bishop, Nancy Collums, Brenda Dabbs, Jimmy	Independent Independent Independent Independent		102 100 5 7 8 3	
Alderman: Avery, Joyce Bennett, Shelia Bishop, Nancy Collums, Brenda Dabbs, Jimmy Herren, Jim	Independent Independent Independent Independent Independent		101 100 57 83 99	
Alderman: Avery, Joyce Bennett, Shelia Bishop, Nancy Collums, Brenda Dabbs, Jimmy Herren, Jim Seales, Renee	Independent Independent Independent Independent Independent Independent		101 100 57 83 99 85	
Alderman: Avery, Joyce Bennett, Shelia Bishop, Nancy Collums, Brenda Dabbs, Jimmy Herren, Jim Seales, Renee Snow, Johnny	Independent Independent Independent Independent Independent Independent Independent		101 100 57 83 99	
Alderman: Avery, Joyce Bennett, Shelia Bishop, Nancy	Independent Independent Independent Independent Independent Independent		101 100 57 83 99 85	

- - X