Official Recapitulation

The Municipal Election Committee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, P.O. Box 136, Jackson, MS 39205-0136 or by faxing to (601)576-2545, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

General Election

Votes cast in the Municipality of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Executive Committee, herby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete Starkville, Mississippi on the 6th day of recapitulation and statement of the results of a General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Starkville, Mississippi, and set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hand this 8th day of June, 2017.

The Municipality of Starkville, Mississippi.

Election Commission Member

Election Commission Member

Election Commission Member



Official Recapitulation

The Municipal Election Commisioners will prepare three Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, P.O. Box 136, Jackson, MS 39205, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Starkville General Election

OFFICIAL RECAPITULATION of votes cast in the General Election held in the Municipality of Starkville, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Starkville, Mississippi on the 6th day of June 2017.

Names of Election Wards

Race and Candidate		Ward 1	ard 2	ard 3	Ward 4	Ward 5	Ward 6	Ward 7	Total	centage
Names	Party		War	War	ĕ	*		*		Perc
Mayor:			•	-			!	1		, ,
D. Lynn Spruill	Dem	325	251	57	233	98	89	237	1290	100%
Alderman Ward 1:				Abras pranos de note.	More and a second		· .		0;	
Ben Carver	Rep	277	1	Ť.	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •		!		277 [†]	51.70%
Christine Williams	Dem	258			***			ı	258	48.30%
Alderman Ward 2:		1		- man additional in				unidoni.	0	
Jesse M. Carver	Rep		69						69	16.50%
Sandra Sistrunk	Dem		182	medican street				1	182	43.65%
Lisa Wynn	Ind	!	166	and the same of th	g			1	166	39.85%
Alderman Ward 3:	*		P ·· a round		1				0	
David A. Little	Rep	1		73	1		,		73	100%
Alderman Ward 4:	•								0	
W. B. (Pete) Ledlow, Jr.	Rep	All cap	†		103		The second secon	***	103	32.80%
Jason B. Walker	Dem		T part		211			\	211	67.20%
Alderman Ward 5:		•	† :		V eri i produce e e					
Patrick Miller	Dem		Burn Police Company		To consider the second	103	жения с сообщений по с с с с с с с с с с с с с с с с с с		103	100%

Alderman Ward 6:	7	:	,					
Roy A'. Perkins	Dem				₹ :	90	•	100%
Alderman Ward 7:		ŧ	ţ		3			
Roben W. Dawkins	Rep		``ŧ	,		80		23.80%
Henry N. Vaughn, Sr.	Dem		1	*	± å	256		76.20%
	*			# 2	-		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
	791.		1	š	* ·			