## MEETING OF THE ELECTION COMMISSIONERS OF THE TOWN OF SUMNER, MISSISSIPPI SUMNER TOWN HALL



Be it remembered that the Election Commissioners met in the Sumner Town Hall. There being present were the following: Town Clerk Toni Clark, Betty Cornish, Cecilia Joubert, and Mona Whitten.

As provided by Miss. Code Ann. 23-15-361 (1972), the Municipality of Sumner, dispensed with the General Election that would have taken place on June 6, 2017. We, the Municipal Election Commissioners of said municipality, hereby declare and certify that each candidate is elected without opposition. Only one (1) person duly qualified as a candidate for each office on the General Election ballot. Pursuant to a review by the commission in accordance with Miss. Code Ann. 361(5), it has been determined the candidates meet all qualifications to hold office.

## 2017 ELECTED OFFICIAL FOR THE TOWN OF SUMNER, MISSISSIPPI

NAME	OFFICE	PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Jackson Webb, IV	Mayor	
Jack Graham Flautt, III	Alderman	
Pamela M. Fortner	Alderman	
Frank M. Mitchener, Jr.	Alderman	
Charles H. Robinette, III	Alderman	
William W. Boggan	Alderman	

Given under our hand, this the 3rd day of QpriL 2017.

Betty Cornish

**Election Commissioner** 

Cecilia Joubert

Election Commissioner

Mona T. Whitten

**Election Commissioner** 

TEST: Topi T. Cark Town Clerk

SEAL

ASSISSING.