

We, the undersigned Muni	cipal Election Commissioners, hereby certify that the foregoing	g is a true and complete Recapito Surfower	lation and statement of the results of a
and for the office set oppo	site the respective names at said election.		
	In Testimony Whereof, Witness our hands this	day of	, 20
	Municipal Election Commissioners of the Municipality of _	Sunflower	, Mississippi.
Bertha &	haffer		<u> </u>



## Recapitulation-General Elections Town of Sunflower

Official recapitulation of votes cast in the General Election held in the Municipality of Sunflower, Mississippi on the 6<sup>th</sup> day of June, 2017.

Race and Candidates Name	Party	Ward 1	Ward 2	Ward 3	Ward 4	Total
Mayor						
Wendy Stewart	Independent	49	31	38	28	146
Desiree Norwood	Independent	31	45	62	45	183
Ward 1						
JaQuana Haley	Independent	69				69
Ward 2						
Marc Box	Independent		53			53
Larry Morehead, Sr.	Independent		21	,		21
Ward 3						
Betty Jean Miller	Independent			86		86
Sammion Gordon	Independent			9		9
Ward 4						
Paul J. Haley	Independent				59	59
Alderman At Large						
Patti Holeman	Independent	15	44	28	17	104
Betty Nash Brown	Independent	64	29	68	54	215
						<u> </u>