Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Town of Terry, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of Town of Terry, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Town of Terry, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 8 day of 3 une 20 .	
Election Official	RECEIVED
Mulsa Mury Ja. Election Official	JUN 0 8 2017 ELECTIONS DIVISION
Anaelle Stapliteu Election Official	
Mary K Smith Election Official	

Election Official

Official Recapitulation 2017 Town of Terry General Election	The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
	Names of Municipal Precincts										
Votes cast in the Municipality of Town of Terry, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election	-TOWN OF TERRY	A L		·							
	Σ	0 T]			l 		
Town of Terry-Mayor	F					<u> </u>			I	I	
Joseph O. Kendrick Jr. Democrat											
Town of Terry-Alderman											
Bear Atwood Democra	149										
Terry Johnson Democra	159	159									
Connie Taylor Democra Winner	224	224									
Virgina Smith Bailey Independen Winner	171	171									
Bonnie S. Holly Independen	150										
April Owens Miley Independen	234	234									
Randy Shepherd Independen	171	171									