

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Commissioners, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete Recapitulation and statement of the General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Tupelo, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In Testimony Whereof, Witness our hands this d	ay ofJune, 2017.	
Municipal Election Commissioners		
Rill Mortin		
Cul Bringskies		
Junich Jasey		

Official Recapitulation

The Municipal Democratic Executive Committee will prepare three Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Eric Clark, Secretary of State, P.O. Box 136, Jackson, MS 39205, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

General Election

OFFICIAL RECAPITULATION of votes cast in the General Election held in the Municipality of Tupelo, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Tupelo, Mississippi on the 6th day of June 2017.

Names of Election Wards

Race and Candidate Names	Party	Ward 1		Ward 2	Ward 3		Ward 4		Ward 5		Ward 6		Ward 7		Total	Percentage
Mayor																
Jason Shelton	Dem	36	81	55	51	399	192	36	272	112	504	261	51	31	2081	
Ward 1																
Markel Whittington	Rep	34	74												108	
Ward 2																
Lynn Bryan	Rep			52			,								52	
Ward 3																
Travis Beard	Rep				46	360									406	
James Lee Hull	Dem				17	117									134	
Ward 4																
Henry H. Daniels I	Rep						14	9							23	
Nettie Young Davis	Dem						215	31							246	and the second s
						-										

Official Recapitulation

The Municipal Democratic Executive Committee will prepare three Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Eric Clark, Secretary of State, P.O. Box 136, Jackson, MS 39205, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

General Election

OFFICIAL RECAPITULATION of votes cast in the General Election held in the Municipality of Tupelo, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Tupelo, Mississippi on the 6th day of June 2017.

Names of Election Wards

Race and Candidate Names	lames Party		Ward 2	Ward 3	Ward 4	Ward 5		Ward 6		Ward 7		Total	Percentage
Ward 5	Dem					60	47					107	
Hannah Maharrey						236	90					and the second second second second	
J.K. "Buddy" Palmer	Rep					230	90					326	
Ward 6	•							309	145			454	
Mike Bryan	Rep							274	161			435	
KC Caldwell Grist	Dem												
Ward 7						- 1							
Willie Jennings	Dem									57	28	85	

And the state of t													
1174													
							ļ						