Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Town of Walls, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of Town of Walls, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Town of Walls, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

., 201Z. In testimony whereof, witness our hands th day of guill au Election Official lection Official Election Official Election Official

Election Official

6627815444

3/4

Statewide Election Management System

Official Recapitulation		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
		Names of N	Aunicinal Pr	ecincts								
Votes cast in the Municipality of Town of Walls, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election		of Walls										
		Town of	TOTAL									
	Town of Walls-Mayor											
PATRICIA DENISÓN	Independent	74	74									
Tow	vn of Walls-Alderman		<u> </u>								<u></u>	
JAMES E. DOYLE	Independent	37	37									
CALVIN FARMER	Democrat	51	51									
JENNIFER HENSON	Independent	46	46									
LES MCLEMORE	Democrat	55	55									
TAMMY B. PATRICK	Independent	32	32									
VICKY STAFFORD WADDEY	Independent	31	31									
BEVERLY THOMAS WORK	Independent	37	37									

6627815444

Statewide Election Management System

•

Page: 2



WE THE MANAGERS OF THE TOWN OF WALLS, MISSISSIPPI PRECINCT CERTIFY THE FOLLOWING RESULTS OF THE GENERAL ELECTION ON TUESDAY JUNE 6, 2017.

MAYOR: PATRICIA DENISON	74
ALDERMEN/WOMEN: JAMES E. DOYLE	37
CALVIN FARMER	51
JENNIFER HENSON	46
LES MCLEMORE	55
BEVERLY THOMAS WORK	37

DATED:

4 × 1

> We hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and correct statement of the votes polled in the General Election at Town Hall, Walls Mississippi in Desoto County Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

> > Managers:

Absent Marvin Gocheenour a Ann Vance

aula Paula Cooksey

717