Official Recapitulation June 06, 2017 General Election Votes cast in the Municipality of Winona,

Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the General Election held on the 6^{th} day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Winona, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In Testimony Whereof, Witness our hands this ______ day of June, 2017. Municipal Election Commissioners of the Municipality of Winona, Mississippi.

Millera Barbara McClellan, Election Commissioner ochett

Laurle Lockett, Election Commissioner

Annie Rodgess Annie Rodgers, Election Commissioner



Official Recapitulation June 06, 2017 General Election Votes cast in the Municipality of Winona, Mississippi on the 6 th day of June, 2017.		The Municipal Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, P.O. Box 136, Jackson, MS 39205, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records. OFFICIAL RECAPITULATION of votes cast in the General Election held in the Municipality of Winona, Mississippi on the 6 th day of June, 2017. Names of Election Wards																			
											Race and Candidate Names	Party	Ward 1	Ward 2	Ward 3	Ward 4	Ward 5	Ward 6	Ward 7	Total	Percentage
											MAYOR										
Vickie Gross-Baskin	IND	26	37	136	115	250	N/A	N/A	564	49%											
Jerry A. Flowers	REP	133	219	52	112	65	N/A	N/A	581	51%											
(Unopposed) ALDERMAN WARD 1																					
Michael E. "Mickey" Austin	REP	142							142	91%											
ALDERMAN WARD 2																					
Travis Johnson	REP		176						176	70%											
Danny Woods	DEM		77						77	30%											
(Unopposed) ALDERMAN WARD 3				-																	
Kelvin Winbush	DEM			170			-		170	90%											
(Unopposed) ALDERMAN WARD 4																					
David Ware	DEM				196				196	86%											
ALDERMAN WARD 5							<u> </u>														
Tela Wilson Collins	DEM					139			139	45%											
Robert "Buddy" Fleming, Jr.	IND					31			31	10%											
Sarah Minnieweather	IND		l	1	<u> </u>	141	<u> </u>		141	45%											