Official Recapitulation General Election

The County Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Noxubee, Mississippi on the 7th day of November 2023

We, the undersigned Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a General Election held on the 7th day of November 2023, in the County of Noxubee, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this _______ day of November 2023.

The County of Noxubee, Mississippi.

District 1 - Election Commissioner

District 2 - Election Commissioner

District 3 - Election Commissioner

District 4 - Election Commissioner

District 5 - Election Commissioner

RECEIVED

By Elections Division at 4:33 pm, Nov 17, 2023

Official Recapitu Noxubee General E	ection	The County Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.										
		Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Nox on the 7th day of Novem		Brooksville	Cliftonville	Mashulaville	Noxubee Alliance Bldg	Noxubee Civic Center	Prairie Point	Shuqualak	Summerville	TOTAL		
State Of Miss	issippi-Governor											
Brandon Presley	Democrat	526	286	107	500	792	282	425	33	2951		
Tate Reeves	Republican	138	21	116	124	95	61	63	44	662		
Gwendolyn Gray	Independent	6	2	2	2	3	4	3	1	23		
State Of Mississippi-Lieu	itenant Governor				<u></u>		***************************************					
D. Ryan Grover	Democrat	451	253	91	447	691	240	364	24	2561		
Delbert Hosemann	Republican	194	39	128	153	171	93	100	53	931		
State Of Mississippi-S	ecretary Of State	······································										
Ty Pinkins	Democrat	457	246	91	440	728	241	372	26	2601		
Michael Watson	Republican	181	42	129	155	131	85	85	50	858		
State Of Mississippi-	Attorney General						-					
Lynn Fitch	Republican	189	47	128	157	149	81	86	49	886		
Greta Kemp Martin	Democrat	447	238	87	439	705	242	373	29	2560		
State Of Mississi	ppi-State Auditor					,	•					
Larry Bradford	Democrat	471	255	97	444	712	255	385	32	2651		
Shad White	Republican	169	30	121	147	137	71	66	46	787		
		l		L.,								

Official Recapit Noxubee General	ulation	county by p MS 39201,	recinct. The file one cop	ey will forw by with the	ard one cop	y to Micha	el Watson,	Secretary of	of State, 40	1 MISSISS	vote of the entire IPPI ST. JACKSON ds.
		Names of E	lection Pre	cincts							
Votes cast in the County of No on the 7th day of Nove	ember 2023	Brooksville	Cliftonville	Mashulaville	Noxubee Alliance Bldg	Noxubee Civic Center	Prairie Point	Shuqualak	Summerville	TOTAL	
State Of Mississip	pi-State Treasurer										
Addie L. Green	Democrat	479	258	95	451	737	261	382	30	2693	
David McRae	Republican	166	29	123	142	115	69	73	48	765	
State Of Mississipp Agricu	i-Commissioner Of ılture & Commerce						L				
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	Democrat	486	255	95	464	746	258	378	29	2711	
Andy Gipson	Republican	157	31	123	129	106	69	75	49	739	
State Of Mississipp	i-Commissioner Of Insurance					<u>'</u>					
Bruce Burton	Democrat	476	251	95	444	727	248	368	27	2636	
Mike Chaney	Republican	169	37	124	151	122	75	82	51	811	
Public Service Commission	ner-Central District					•	***************************************				
Brent Bailey	Republican	186	43	131	155	139	74	82	52	862	
DeKeither A. Stamps	Democrat	450	242	86	438	716	247	370	25	2574	
Transportation Commission	ner-Central District										- L
Ricky Pennington Jr.	Republican	165	34	122	129	116	69	69	48	752	
Willie Simmons	Democrat	476	252	96	464	744	254	390	30	2706	
District Atto	rney 16-District 16		<u> </u>		<u> </u>						
		J									

Official Recapitulation Noxubee General Election	county by p MS 39201,	orecinct. The file one cop	ey will forw by with the	ard one cor	y to Micha	el Watson,	Secretary of	of State, 40	01 MISSISS	vote of the entire IPPI ST. JACKSON ds.
	Names of	Election Pre	cincts							
Votes cast in the County of Noxubee, Mississippi on the 7th day of November 2023	Brooksville	Cliftonville	Mashulaville	Noxubee Alliance Bldg	Noxubee Civic Center	Prairie Point	Shuqualak	Summerville	TOTAL	
Scott Winston Colom Democra	it 507	267	103	460	758		378	36		
J. Douglas 'Jase' Dalrymple II Republica	n 153	32	115	137	105	63	71	41	717	
State Senate 16-District 1	6			1						
Angela Turner Ford Democra	t 507	224	х	14	177	226	Х	Х	1148	
State Senate 32-District 3	2			1					J	
Rod Hickman Democra	nt X	X	165	476	433	35	387	63	1559	
State House Of Rep 42-District 4	2			'						
Carl L. Mickens Democra	583	275	159	555	816	283	414	59	3144	
Shantell Stevens Libertaria	n 48	17	38	25	29	27	16	12	212	
Noxubee-Sheri	ff									
Tommy Roby Democra	558	224	168	498	586	249	361	60	2704	
Noxubee-Circuit Cler	k						•			
Freda D. Phillips Democr	at 562	227	176	492	594	253	365	61	2730	
Noxubee-Chancery Cle	·k	I								•
Gwendolyn D. Graham Democr	546	223	176	482	590	252	361	61	2691	
Noxubee-Tax Assessor and Collecto	or	1								

Official Recapitulation Noxubee General Election	The County county by p	recinct. The	ey will forw	ard one cop	y to Micha	el Watson,	Secretary o	f State, 40	1 MISSISS	vote of the entire IPPI ST. JACKSON Is.
	Names of I	lection Pre	cincts							
Votes cast in the County of Noxubee, Mississippi on the 7th day of November 2023	Brooksville	Cliftonville	Mashulaville	Noxubee Alliance Bldg	Noxubee Civic Center	Prairie Point	Shuqualak	Summerville	TOTAL	
Valerie Brooks-Harris Democra	t 534	226	178	488	583	246	360	62	2677	
Noxubee-Corone	r									
R. L. Calhoun Democra	t 550	228	177	492	593	254	367	62	2723	
Noxubee-Prosecuto	r	L			h	·				
Tina Holcombe-Ferrell Democra	t 516	224	181	466	568	243	357	61	2616	
Justice Court Judge N-Northern Distric	t	······································								
Dorothy A. Stewart Democra	t 522	223	9	2	277	211	5	Х	1249	
Justice Court Judge S-Southern Distric	t									
Shirley Moore-Blakley Democra	t 0	x	159	487	293	36	350	61	1386	
Constable N-Northern Distric	t						•		***************************************	
Frank Draper Democra	t 528	219	9	1	280	213	5	Х	1255	
Constable S-Southern Distric	t						***			
Tedrick D. Liddell Democra	t 0	X	161	484	302	36	346	59	1388	
Supervisor 01-District 0	1		L							
Bryan Schimmel Democra	it X	209	x	x	X	232	x	Х	441	
Election Commissioner 02-District 0	2									

E .	ecapitulation	county by r	recinct. Th	ey will forw	ard one cop	y to Micha	Official Reco el Watson, unty and ke	Secretary of	of State, 40	1 MISSISS	vote of the entire IPPI ST. JACKSON ds.
		Names of Election Precincts									
	nty of Noxubee, Mississippi of November 2023	Brooksville	Cliftonville	Mashulaville	Noxubee Alliance Bldg	Noxubee Civic Center	Prairie Point	Shuqualak	Summerville	TOTAL	
Teretha R. Conner	Independent	X	X	X	441	X	X	X	X	441	
	Supervisor 02-District 02										
Landis Mickens	Democrat	X	X	X	472	X	X	x	x	472	
	Supervisor 03-District 03										
LaVelle Patterson-Rice	Democrat	x	х	×	X	590	x	X	X	590	
Election Co	mmissioner 04-District 04										
Nicole Stewart	Independent	×	X	104	X	X	Х	234	44	382	
Willie Matt Smith- Miller	Independent	X	X	72	Х	X	х	206	22	300	
	Supervisor 04-District 04										
Christopher Mayberry	Democrat	Х	×	165	Х	Х	X	350	57	572	
	Supervisor 05-District 05				<u></u>					•	•
Bruce Benard Brooks	Democrat	479	X	X	X	Х	X	X	Х	479	
		L									